Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Affectionate lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88604
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 5, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can be very different, maybe it's lovely! I can be nice, sometimes severe. But mostly I'm just loving and caring! I Have a lot of energy, love and affection, and I want to give it more to someone. I am very hardworking and always try to finish all things before the end. I forgive all the people, living positively and happily! I want to give my feelings to someone
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in different types of dances. My favorite - sports ballroom dancing. I've been doing them for 12 years and have many awards. Previously I went to international competitions, but now do not have time, I wanted to do my whole life dancing! In my spare time I like to draw, mostly depict nature and portraits.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will love me and respect. I will please him every day and give my love and affection to him. I want him to be cheerful, happy, and to be sure, that he loved to watch my dance everyday!)
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Portrait of Dorian Grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ornella Muti
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sinko
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, i want to have in future 2 children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes!
Advertising
Advertising