Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Emotional Bride Yana from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Antonina from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Respectful Bride Darya from Chernigov
Online
Soft Lady Varvara from Donetsk

Karina

Online
Adore girl Karina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 92987
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation Trainer in the gym, pole dancing teacher
  • Education: Unfinished higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are not afraid of serious relationship, Welcome to be my friend, fall in love with me, make me happy. Like every woman, I want to start a family and be loved.Please don't get me wrong, I'll explain. Many people try to change the person they love. For me its not the real love. I dream of finding a man who will be mine all who will not change me and treat me like his sweet heart.
Hobbies and interests
I work as a fitness trainer . I also teach pole dancing ..I love romantic walks on the beach and looking at the stars. They are so amazing and mysterious! I love communicating with different people, getting to know them and getting to know everything new in General. And, of course, I like Summer time very much. There are so many things to do this time so I like to go to the beach to have a nice and beautiful sun tan bathing in the warm sea...in General, I love this life and I always stay positive!!!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who would make my heart beat faster, I believe in love. A man who would love me for who I am.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy and fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness and pole dancing
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, red, pink
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a stewardess.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives, Seychelles, Mauritius, Maldives ,
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, passport, money, gum, and medicine.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't ever give up.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed cabbage and stuffed pepper
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From family and love
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I'll tell you later