Candy Brides
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Sociable Girl Anna from Odessa
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Modern Lady Olga from Zaporozhye
Kind Bride Olga from Nikolaev


Adore bride Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91203
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 7, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is good enough to have serious long relations with a good man, as I am very lovable and understanding person. I never nitpick, never complain and try to solve all the problems with sober mind and without shouting.
Hobbies and interests
My interest is my job and my hobbies are traveling and making my shape. I go to the fitness club and enjoy training. Of course in summer there are so much other things to do, for example sunbathing, cycling, yachting, boating and many other things. We'll have similar hobbies I am sure)
Looking For Men Type
I believe in a fate, so maybe it will bring me to the right man! I hope that my man will be clever and tender, he will have a sense of humor and never will let me cry.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Anything that makes me happy in some definite moment
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Woman basketball, dances, box sometimes
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, volleyball, swimming, bowling
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out with friends, horse riding, swimming, fitness, cooking and other things
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being a happy wife and a president of a big company
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Depends on mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?