Candy Brides
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Sensitive Bride Marta from Kremenets
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Pleasure Woman Daniela from Kishinev
Online
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Marriageminded Girl Evgeniya from Nikolaev

Marina

Online
Adore bride Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 77832
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Bank employee
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very kind-hearted, affectionate and soft woman. I enjoy taking care of my close people and giving love to people. But I dream to find my special man and give all my love and passion for him. I hope I will find him on here.
Hobbies and interests
I like to watch a good movie or read an intersting book when I have some free time. But I also can be very active and play football, volley, tennis or go to the disco with my friends. I like dancing and yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man here!A man who will kiss me and I will not want to open eyes! Yes, you understood me right. If you are sure in yourself and want to be happy, I am looking for you. If you feel lonely in the evenings I would join you and make your life brighter. Young guys are not capable of sensuality, so I'm looking for a mature man!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Burgundy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Burgundy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Which places have you been?
    Belarus, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sri Lanka, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Avtively
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be well!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do and I am very good in that;)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, I like to dance
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not too much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe