Candy Brides
Online
Purposeful Bride Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Zarina from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Confident Girl Anjelika from Barnaul
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev

Antonina

Online
Active woman Antonina from Poltava (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 59531
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: February 25, 1964
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Seller
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ordinary woman, who loves life like it is. I am very active and social person. I like to talk with people on different subject. Love nature and easy going. I do not like quarrels, for me it is better to understand where is the problem and with my partner to solve it. My friends say that I am woman who has kind and generous heart, I am always ready to help and maybe I am lucky woman, coz people pay me back with the same coin. I am woman who can adopt to any situation, coz I know if I want to reach my goal, I need to do everything which is my power and I do it, coz I have the only one life and I do not want to sorry about missed chances when I will be "old lady"
Hobbies and interests
My interests - everything which connected with life. Our world is so beautiful, I like traveling around my country and in each my trip I find something special, I always buy something for remembering. I like reading mostly books, but sometimes it is very interesting to me read magazines for women, there is a lot of interesting information. I like cooking and good. Do you have favorite dish? Like go outs with my friends, I like shopping, but who doesn't? I like to spend time near the river and nature, in summer I would like to go the sea side. When I have free time I like outdoor activities, it brings me a lot of fun and energy for the rest of the day.
Looking For Men Type
I think that each person on this looking not for ideal relationship, but for a partner with whom we could build this relationship, and will be it ideal or not depend only on us. I think that trust is a base for relationship and people even do not need any words to understand each other, only the look into the eyes can tell a lot and if it will be love then no barriers will be existing for these people and no problem will be arising, coz this people can talk, discuss and solve problems without quarrels. My ideal man is a man of his word, who can come trough the bad times and good times holding my hand and never let it go.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vladimir Mashkov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Vocation by exchange"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Now I don't engage in any sport seriously
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Just happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my daughter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No for this time
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to have a rest on nature with my family or friends
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To change my indecision
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken baked with lemon and raisins
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My children
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe