Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Lucky Bride Viktoriya from Mariupol

Alina

Online
Active woman Alina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93344
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very optimistic and positive lady. I never give up in difficult situations and always look for a positive choice in my life. I like to be active and healthy that is why I am active in sport. I know that my kind heart needs to find its second half, in order to beat in peace, love and happiness. The best thing in our life is love. So I want to find my true love.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active lifestyle. That is why I am always out and not at home. I like to ride a bike or go to the forest. I love nature and animals.
Looking For Men Type
The most important for me is the inner world. I know that my man feels this world in the same way. I know that he will enjoy doing the same things. And I know that he is passionate and romantic. I am looking forward to meeting you here!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich Dad Poor Dad
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.