Candy Brides
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Balanced Girl Alina from Krivoy Rog
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Honest Lady Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin

Valentina

Online
Active lady Valentina from Poltava (Ukraine), 64 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 67525
  • Age: 64
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1959
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 51 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy - going woman. You will have no problem with me, you never get bored with me. I hate to clash with people that is why I always know where to show my emotions and where not. I am the most charming woman in the world, I am very active and love life in all of its aspects. I am a very good housewife and I would like to share my knowledge with people who want to know more about how to organize a party or to serve the dinner table. I am very positive person and it is difficult to make me angry. It is always nice to meet with different people. I always ready to help and to listen. If you need some advice, I always ready to give it.
Hobbies and interests
I am a miscellaneous person; I have no time for boring. I always do something, and I am always in a hurry. I have a few my favorite activities. First of all I like cooking very much. My favorite cuisines of the world are Italian, French, Japanese, Ukrainian and Asian. I find time to prepare some meals from all countries. And be sure that I prepare something for you. I also sew a little bit. For me it is not a problem to make a skirt or a blouse for myself. But most of all I like painting. I love to express my feeling on the paper. It is so nice to go somewhere, for example sit near the monastery and try to transmit all the beauty of it on the paper. Traveling is the best way to make my background richer and to spend vocation or free time with friends or loved.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for ideal man because I am not a perfect woman. But I do my best to look nice. I would like to meet a man, who I can't live without, whom I can love forever, and to carry this life through all my life. A decent and reliable partner, who will love me with all his heart, with whom I will feel comfortable. Man is ready to spend with me the rest of his life. I promise to give back all what I have, my love, my life, my respect and my heart. I understand that it is not easy to find such partner, but I always achieve my goals and I believe in destiny. So if you are really want to meet with me and you like me, take a chance and write me a letter, you won't feel sorry.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The songs of Beyonce and Rihanna
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Musceteers , Dumas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce Willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I dont do sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning exerciose sometimes
  • Do you like roses?
    I am out of my mind from roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Olilac, red, black, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Lilac, red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    More sporty, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, knit
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Interpreter
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy without question
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a partner I could be sure of
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    London, Paris, Berlin, all of Germany, Cair, Alexandrtia, Egypt, Turkley Antalia, Kemer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Mexico, Cuba
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Certainly
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I am a lucky charm myself
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends upon my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am fabulous
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Make up, mobile phone, keys, documents, pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I, myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Every detail is important
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful in any variations
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am a professional chef, I can cook everthing
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Wellbeing
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    With a good company, why not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Small town or a village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Not a problem
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No