Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Active lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 93690
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: July 23, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agronomist
  • Occupation General manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope I can arouse your interest. Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Ol'ga. I am a bright and beautiful blond, and wherever I go, I always catch interested looks on myself. But I have a strong belief that every beauty fades away with time, and only inner beauty can only grow and become stronger with time. I would like to believe that I am someone who is beautiful inside as well as outside. I am a cute, open, easy going young woman. I am very active, marry and positive. But I am also self-confident. I am a cheerful, tender and affectionate woman and looking for a man who needs someone loving and alive by his side. I have a lot of friends. I have many hobbies. In my free time I like listening to music, dancing. Do you look for somebody like me? If yes, we have found each other. What's about you? I am very interested in knowing more about you. Please, tell me about your expectations. I am hearing from you soon.
Hobbies and interests
I love good food (both cooking and trying new dishes), reading, theatre, exhibitions, movies. I love to spend time in the company of friends, laugh and have fun. I love hiking and sometimes I go to the mountains all by myself. But I would like my partner to share these interests. I love football, golf, dancing and riding a bicycle. I am interested in interior design and love making my home cozy and beautiful. I love traveling and have been to many places in Ukraine. I will tell you where if you would like to know).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a motivated man, who wants to create a family with me. He has to be reliable, educated, who likes sport. I like men who take care of their appearance. I want to find a man to whom I can open my heart. And I will make him the happiest man in the world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk along the sea.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad). I traveled only all over Ukraine).
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I wanted to be an actress when I was little.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising