Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Tender Woman Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Womanly Lady Alla from Kherson
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev

Marina

Online
Active lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 80899
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Visagiste
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
At first I want to tell you that my name means sea. Most of my friends told me that my name was created especially for me, because I am like a changeable, stormy sea. I am very active, energetic and never stop on the half of way. Besides, my education makes me purposeful, arrogant and self-confident person. I hope that I find someone who will share my way of life.
Hobbies and interests
When I was child, I have no time for fan. My parents always made me to be ideal, so I should spend all my spare time in music school practicing in violoncello and in dance class. Nowadays I pleased my family because music and dance is part of my life. When I am playing cello, my heart fills by all tints of emotions. Three times a week I have dancing class and try to direct my energy in art. When I come home after dancing class, I usually cook something healthy and tasty.
Looking For Men Type
I know that I want from life - to be loved and happy. I hope that my husband will inspire me every day and I can realize all my courageous wishes. Age and appearance does not matter, the main thing is desire to take care of each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mary J. Blige - Family Affair
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green and blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a princess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Me and my husband near the fireplace with our beautiful children
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Books and Parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled salmon with balsamic reduction and vegetables
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Can be