Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sensual Lady Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Optimistic Girl Anna from Lugansk
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Brave Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev

Ekaterina

Online
Active lady Ekaterina from Slavutich (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 78534
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: May 3, 1984
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Slavutich
  • Religion: Buddhism
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philosopher
  • Occupation Fitness-instructor
  • Education: Higher education (KNU)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
How could I describe myself in a few words? Well, I am active, broadminded, cheerful, competitive, creative, easygoing and enthusiastic. I am not a professional cook, but cooking is my obsession: I really adore process of making beautiful dishes. I have master degree in philosophy, and I adore this subject. Many scientists think that philosophy has no place, so for me it's a sad time because the role of reflection, meditation, insight, intuition, is in a way not given any importance, which is the domain of philosophers. But what for me I have a simple philosophy: Fill what's empty. Empty what's full. Scratch where it itches. I am here to find love, because family is not an important thing. It's everything. Now I work as a fitness instructor, and I help people to learn meditation techniques. Meditation can help us to embrace our worries, our fear, our anger; and that is very healing. People thank me, because I help them to know something about themselves by meditation, so I really enjoy doing it.
Hobbies and interests
Eastern philosophy, dharma, buddism, daos, carma, ancient history, dancing, meditations, travelling and meeting new people, cooking, playing piano, reading books, psychology, taking photos.
Looking For Men Type
Confidentially, the type of male I find most enjoyable for a friend is one who has enough fire and assurance to speak up for his convictions. Why I allow such a big age difference? Because I think that age doesn't really matter. Age is only an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. Marriage has a unique place because it speaks of an absolute faithfulness, a covenant between radically different persons, male and female; and so it echoes the absolute covenant of God with his chosen, a covenant between radically different partners. I want to find somebody, with whom I will have a feeling of deep or natural affinity. This may involve similarity, love, romance, friendship, intimacy, sexuality, sexual activity, spirituality, or compatibility and trust. It would be really perfect. I hope you are waiting for me... Somewhere and someday...
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Inception, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink and black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, black, green.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I was dreaming to be an icecream-seller.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A quiet family life
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United States, Germany.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tarantino, Dalai-Lama.
  • What is your life motto?
    Empty what's full. Scratch where it itches.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Apple pie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I LOVE cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rather yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I wouldn`t mind.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Very much. At least , I would like to travel there once.