Candy Brides
Online
Funny Lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Brave Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Nice Girl Alvina from Kharkov
Online
Beautiful Girl Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa

Diana

Online
Active lady Diana from Medellin (Colombia), 36 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97671
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: September 1, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an expressive, natural woman, who enjoys every moment to the fullest, I like to be spontaneous and look at life in many colors, I was born in the coffee city of Colombia, therefore I like to enjoy a good coffee to start my day; I consider that I am a different woman, because I see life in a different way, in a deeper and more rational way, beyond love, I am a woman who day by day fights to progress and reach her goals, I do not like games, I like real love, travel and enjoy every landscape; thanks to my work I have been able to get ahead and I want to show you how important it is to fight for our dreams
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, mainly the first coffee of the day, it raises my best energies and all my happiness. I like to exercise, meditate and do yoga; My body is a temple and I take care of it as it should be. Reading books is a pleasure which allows me to develop my ideas, let my imagination fly and feel how books come to life. At the end of the day I like to enjoy a movie or series, it distracts me from my whole day and I totally relax.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe for you who are reading this is very common to see or read women who are looking for a man with specific qualities both personal and physical, here I would like to show you that this is not my case, I do not consider myself a superficial woman and the only thing I seek in this life is happiness with a person who feels worthy and proud to have me, that person knows and feels that she is lucky and fortunate to be the days of her life by my side, the only thing I seek is true and requited love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Jordan- ryan castro
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Valadas
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Ronnien
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Rey leon
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength and agility sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance and exercise
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Chairwoman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Head of my own company
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travel to the United States
  • Which places have you been?
    Italia, españa, francia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bora bora
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ninguno
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican Food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Bracelet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Avril lavigne
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively exercising
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Ninguno
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, Documents, Lipstick, Sunglasses, Necklace
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad and mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Only fools believe there are foolish ideas
  • What is your life motto?
    There are no stupid questions, there are fools who don't ask
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Burritos and tacos
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes