Candy Brides
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Interested Lady Marina from Melitopol
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Young Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol

Bogdana

Online
Active lady Bogdana from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94598
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Bank manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very friendly, generous, kind girl. I am a good conversationalist. I love animals very much. I have a very light character. I am very active, and always love to try something new and interesting in my life. I always use every opportunity that the universe gives me. I am responsible for any undertakings. I will always come to the rescue of a person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, read, learn foreign languages. I love to go shopping and visit beauty salons. I like to spend time with my friends in a relaxed atmosphere. I like to arrange photo shoots. I like to go to the movies.
Looking For Men Type
I need a strong, smart, caring man, it is very important that my man be generous. For me, age is not the main thing, but the main thing is to find my soul mate. I am looking for an honest person like me. The main thing is that we look in one direction and understand each other.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Once Upon a Time in Mexico
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.