Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active girl Marina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 92533
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth November 11, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy going and communicative lady. I am also confident, artistic and not shy. I am always positive and surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. I am active, talkative and joyful. I have a lot of friends with whom I am in good relationships. I know how to listen, give advice and support. I am goal oriented, confident and I know what I want from life! What about you?
Hobbies and interests
I work out in the gym. I like doing athletics. I am learning how to ride a surfboard. I also like drawing and I attend music school.
Looking For Men Type
Every lady dreams to meet a prince, but I am down to earth and understand that every person is special. I would be happy to meet a man, who could appreciate, respect and support me. The man with a charming smile and kind heart, with whom I can talk about everything, have fun and feel protected. As I am an active woman, I would like to find the man who appreciates it. I would be glad if my man gives me some advice and supports me in all the downs and ups in life. In return I will give a plenty of love, warmth and care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - I Love You Baby
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and yellow colors.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, England, USA, Norway.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook from childhood.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Almost
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a quiet place, having a house near the lake is perfect.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If life gives me that chance I will think.
Advertising
Advertising