Candy Brides
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Odessa
Sensual Girl Alina from Poltava
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Communicative Girl Elizaveta from Yuzhnoukrainsk


Active bride Yel'vira from Poltava (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90627
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: February 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: visagiste
  • Occupation visagiste
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not think that I am not better than others, but I hope to be the best for my future partner. You will see that I`m active and spontaneous. I like to laugh and always try to be positive. I always try to understand others and it is easy for me to make friends. I am honest and open with my close people. I have everything to become an excellent wife, the best friend and a passionate lover for my man!
Hobbies and interests
Since my childhood, I`ve been very active and artistic. I spend my free time at the local music school. I play the piano and love all kinds of music. Also, I like to travel. I`ve lived for many years abroad, but now I`ve come back to Ukraine. I like to create coziness and harmony in my own house. Also, I like to cook and often invite my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my right man with good thoughts and an open mind. I want to see only a positive person next to me because I am very positive and optimistic. I would like to meet a kind and decent man who is serious in his searches and plans for his future. You should be yourself and should not be afraid to say what he thinks and what he feels. I want to find someone I can trust and love and spend the rest of my life with.