Candy Brides
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Open Woman Nestan from Bishkek
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Fond Bride Elena from Odessa
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Passionate Woman Olga from Kharkov


Active bride Ol'ga from Feodosia (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 53754
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 19, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Feodosia
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I am active, self-confident, ambitious, tender, kind, calm, honest and optimistic kind of person. Sometimes I can be very talkative and open-hearted. I am very serious and responsive but at the same time I am funny and have good sense of humor. I develop myself in all possible ways, having lots of energy and interests I do my best for realization all my aims. Always try to achieve my goals and always have some new ones to aim at. My friends say that I'm a very responsive person. I like to create a sincere and warm atmosphere around me. I prefer to trust people rather than be aware that some of them can be untrustworthy. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, and I think not everybody can do it. I like to look films about love because I am a romantic. I am caring, devoted, I am ready to love and to be loved. I dream about happy family, which will be based on love, harmony, respect, understanding and care about each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading very much and I cannot imagine my life without books. I like reading books and other literature about nature, animals and plants. I like to study what occurs with nature and environment. In the future I would like to participate in protection of the nature against negative influence and pollution. I love nature and I like to spend time outdoors. In summer I often spend time with my friends near the sea. I like swimming and sunbathing. I like travelling. But I haven't got much time for it. I like listening different music and dancing. I like go to my favorite night club and rest there with my friends. My hobby is sewing clothes, such as dresses, bags and other things. You may see one of my works on the photo. It is my blue dress. Also I like to create things, make my home cozy and comfortable.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a man who will love me more than life. I believe that love is very important. I want that my man be kind and sincere. I want our relations to be built on trust. As every woman I want to love and to be loved. I am looking for a kind man who would love and respect me. I want to become a good wife and mother that is why I need to find a man who would appreciate it and would have the same wishes. I need a man who will support this opinion and who will let me respect and love him till the end of my life and who will want to love me and be my best friend till the end of his life. I think that the age difference has no value, the main thing that people were interesting to the each other, and loved.