Candy Brides


Active bride Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 85732
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation sales manager at the book store
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
It is hard to describe all sides of my personality...I am very active and sociable person. I love my family and friends. I think the best we can do in our life is being helpful for everybody everywhere. I am very communicative and cheerful. I am thankful to God for each day he presents to us...
Hobbies and interests
I like reading a lot and watching interesting movies that have deep sense. I enjoy walking on the sea coast and thinking about sense of life. Developing my personality is also very important for me. Inspite of that I like dancing and singing, having fun.
Looking For Men Type
A man must be capable of crazy things for the sake of the girl and make her gait flying. But he has to be sensible, honest and do not throw words to the wind. The man should love to take a care from a woman and give it back to her.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classic music, sounds of nature
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, snowdrop, tulip
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Seeing my friends,watching movies and reading books of course
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, European
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my purse, mobile phone, money, make up box and good mood))
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mother's love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes! Especially I like baking fish and meat
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?