Candy Brides
Online
Truthful Girl Mariya from Zaporozhye
Online
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Intellectual Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Active Girl Olga from Poltava
Online
Curious Lady Anna from Sumy
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov

Marina

Online
Active bride Marina from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 78441
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: May 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education: Bachelor degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who knows what she wants from life! My future goals? The main one is to build a strong family full of love and harmony. On my leisure time I go in for sport. I enjoy running. My hobby is dancing. My family is not that big. I have a mother, a grandmother and my sister who is married and has a son. We are all very friendly and ready to help each other anytime.
Hobbies and interests
Every morning I start with sport! This is what helps me to keep fit and be healthy! Actually, I have many interests like dancing, cooking, travelling...
Looking For Men Type
I want my Man to accept me the way I am. My man should be strong and confident. I like men with a good sense of humor. Actually, the main for me is his strong feeling of love. I do not care about the age and other things, for me more important is his attitude and behaviour to me! I will make such man to be a happy person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Chill out music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Egypt, Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes