Candy Brides
Online
Openminded Bride Yana from Poltava
Online
Brave Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Responsible Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Merry Bride Natalya from Nikolaev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich

Ekaterina

Online
Enigmatic lady Ekaterina from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 75854
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 5, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cool and gentle, I take my heart matters very serious. I am very caring and loving, when I love I love hard with all my heart. I am looking for a capable man who will love me no matter how awkward situations may be, someone who doesn't pretend to be who he's not. Other person sees me, than I much better, therefore to you to judge me. But I think that I shall not disappoint you:) I'm for serious relationship and if you want to know me better just let me know dear!:)
Hobbies and interests
I work hard but play even harder. I'm just a girl who's tired of gettin walked all over. I'm alot of fun, caring, and open minded. I love sports, camping, wheeling, fishing, watching movies, listening to music and cuddling. I love kids but have none of my own. I like to go out and have a little fun sometimes, I also like to stay home and watch movies or play games. I like to hang out with friends go to parties. love listening to music and making new friends. I'm just your average girl just trying to make it in the world.
Looking For Men Type
I look for someone who I can share my life. I know that to find your soulmate is like to win a lottery - it is very rarely happen. I would like to meet that special man for me, the man that I could love and have as my Angel. I want a guy who is not going to be judgmental about what I like or trying to change me. Someone who is sweet, caring, funny,outgoing, likes the outdoors, also likes to stay in the house and watch movies every once in a while, while cuddling up on the couch. As one wise man said "The silly woman tries to re-educate the man. Clever seeks to teach him. And only the wise makes the almost impossible she leaves him alone".
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Inception"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Valleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Valleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go for a walk with my friends, listening to music, watching interesting movies and just enjoy every minute of my life!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Journalist
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes