Candy Brides
Online
Passionate Wife Yuliya from Lutsk
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Mariya from Chernigov
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa

Svetlana

Online
Accurate woman Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 74727
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1963
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: English Teacher, translator and interpreter
  • Occupation Private English Teacher, translator and interpreter
  • Education: Education: 2 universities, English language and literature a
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 51 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
Some interesting facts My skills important for creating a family: understanding, kindness, fluent English, even temper, imaginative cooking, love to order and cleanliness. Present family: I live alone. My daughter lives in England. My mother's a pensioner. My brother's a businessman. Sports: I exercise minimum 10 hours a week. Website I use most often: Wikipedia.Education: 2 universities, English and Psychology The thing I am most proud of: I supported my family in the times of hyperinflation and economical collapse.I was born in the family of a big plant executive and a pharmacist. My home town is on the sea, 1 mln inhabitants, roughly 200 years old.Original family values: reliability, industry, family, regime, priority of mind over feelings. Main point in my bringing me up: to be strong, not to give in at pain or disappointment.
Hobbies and interests
Reading. The list of books I've read is endless. My cognitive activity is very high. I am curious about everything I first encounter. Fitness. It brings out the active and cheerful part of myself.Cinema. A wonderful relaxation and substitute of romance and adventure in everyday live. Music. It takes me to dreamy worlds.
Looking For Men Type
Honest and reliable , wishing to create a family and having a material basis for that. Not fat, short, drinking or smoking. Kind and nice to talk to. Preferably, but not obligatory a lawyer, a journalist or a doctor.
Interview
    0