Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young woman Ekaterina from Moscow (Russia), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93225
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth February 26, 1986
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Manager of tourism
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Being a mature and serious woman I never forget about humor and having fun. That's why my family will never be bored! I like to be busy, but I also like to relax watching good movies. I love nature and animals very much. I cannot imagine my week without spending time in the forest or near the river.
Hobbies and interests
I like rock, electro and some heavy music. I like to travel and I like to go to the concerts. I also like tattoos, but they should be feminine and nice. If you share my interests, you are very welcome to my interesting world!
Looking For Men Type
I am not a small girl anymore and I already know what I want from life, that is why I am looking for a mature man, who also surely knows it. I need a man, who will be ready to try the taste of a sweet and exciting life together with me. I am a petite slim woman and I dream to feel protected in the arms of my man. Sometimes just some hours are enough to know the person and the desires, but I wish to find such a man whom I will get to know every day till the end of my life and find out more and more interesting and good things in his personality!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, metal, electro, pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The best memory is the birth of my son.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Katy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, as I am very active, but I like cozy evenings at home too.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety, gullibility
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, documents, mirror, cosmetics
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Music
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place near the nature.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising