Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Young girl Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96611
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: April 21, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young, there's nothing wrong with that, right? I love to feel beautiful, take care of my health and body. I always try to concentrate only on positive emotions. Therefore, I am a very romantic, feminine and loving lady. I dream of finding true love, being happy and desired. I have a lot of feelings, I want to give them them to my other half.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go for a walk by the sea. It gives me confidence and peace of mind. In my free time, I read books or watch films. I go to the gym. I like nature, gardening and flowers and always try to have some of them at home to make it cozy and fill my house with a romantic atmosphere!
Looking For Men Type
I need an intelligent, educated man and, most importantly, I need a man with an unusual mindset, who will help me find what I really need in life. These are the natural needs of an ordinary young girl who needs hot and passionate love, who is longing for intimacy and pleasure. I want to feel exceptional and special for my man, I want to see the fire of love and devotion to me in his eyes.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, adventure movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, spending time with my friends, playing sports, reading books in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook "Caesar" salad, lasagna, pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising