Candy Brides
Online
Stubborn Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Merry Lady Lyudmila from Kiev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Genuine Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Communicative Bride Yana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Creative Girl Yuliya from Poltava

Inna

Online
Young bride Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93806
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2001, ;Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist.
  • Occupation Psychologist.
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young woman. First of all, I want to say that I am 100% ready for meetings if you are really serious in your intentions. I know my value, I am a decent woman who wants not only to be loved, but also to lead an active life with my man. Physical and spiritual love 50-50, if you know what I mean. Wink. Before you write me, ask yourself two questions. 1. Why am I doing this? 2. Will I make this woman happy? I will not demand much from you. So I need a clear answer, a clear question. I am counting on you and want our life to be special. I want us to have a special chemistry. I hope that there will be no banal communication about banal things. Good? I send you a kiss, hoping that he will return! Wink!
Hobbies and interests
In this world, only two things make my heart beat faster. These are my children and the love of a worthy person. I have children, so I came here to meet my love and become happy not only as a mother, but also as a woman. I love traveling, I have been to many countries, I would like to go with my man on a new journey, which we will remember for life. I like to walk in the fresh air. If I choose between a noisy metropolis and a cozy house in silence and in the fresh air, then perhaps I will choose the second option. Many of my friends think that I have a great sense of humor and I really like to laugh at my friends. But in turn, I can say that my jokes are harmless.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am looking for on a foreign Dating site should be sincere with me and tell the truth.Even if it's the bitter truth.In my man must be combined all the qualities of a decent man: respect for your woman, humor and dedication. I like it when a man is persistent and gets his way,no matter what. If it's you, my dear, I expect you very soon. I believe that love has no boundaries. I am an accomplished person, I have children and I want to be with a man who will give me confidence in the future. That's why I don't care about a man's age.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Michael Jackson - Billy Jean.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars (all parts)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, fiction, horror, Comedy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football (soccer)
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming. I also like to watch football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes. Very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red. Green.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I try to dress according to the latest trend.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook, read books, listen to music with headphones, go to the gym to keep myself in good physical shape.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Better not ask me that ! lol)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my boys. I was happy twice.
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Croatia, Holland, Hungary, Switzerland, Finland, Poland, Latvia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, Germany, Italy, China.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home-made, Japanese, Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course, I'm counting on It on this Dating site.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No. I've always been lucky. I hope that I will remain as lucky ! lol)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In different ways, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm too persistent.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My kids, they give me a reason to smile every day.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All the words that are said before the word "BUT" are complete nonsense.
  • What is your life motto?
    To live, love and prosper.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Pure and sincere love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yep
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I'm not thinking about it at the moment.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It's past. But if there is an offer to do it with a loved one, I will not refuse.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50\50 %
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    35\65 %
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    For me it's not important where to live, important with whom to live.