Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Wise lady Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94939
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 06, 1993
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Owner of travel agency
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and loving woman. I work in the travel field. I have my own small travel agency. I adore traveling around the world, discovering new places, cultures and meeting people. I try to help people see more of this wonderful planet). I am ready for a real meeting with the right man wherever he is from. Despite being young enough I hope to find real true love, and I am wise enough to appreciate and respect this love.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, doing sports, reading books, watching movies, going shopping, going to restaurants (I like delicious food), horse riding, walking around the city.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a serious man with a strong wish to have a family. The man must have deep moral values and simply to be a good person. The man in whose eyes I will see the desire for life, who enjoys it and will do everything possible to find happiness together. The man who is not afraid of relationships which can change his life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love rock-any song will be my pleasure
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz,blues,rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books about self improving
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses,tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All films with my favorite actress
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga,jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Running,fitness,dancing pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Yoga,running in the park,watching good films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress,model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happily married lady with 2 or 3 beautuful children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to marry
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my childhood is absolutly happy memory
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to many countries of the world as I work in sphera of tourism
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA,England ,New Zeland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active style of life and active rest only.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I can be rather shy)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    No any
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't know
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My Birthday
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Healthy dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Fruits,desserts,ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not
Advertising
Advertising