Candy Brides
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Serious Girl Karina from Odessa
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev

Manuela

Online
Wild lady Manuela from Medellin (Colombia), 21 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97529
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: September 6, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International Business
  • Occupation International Business
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
The truth is that I have always considered myself a strong girl, I know that you may think that because of my age I should not say anything like this, but the truth is that I have always focused from a very young age to work hard for the things I want, that is why I have a strong character
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl who finds her deepest connection with nature, where I find peace and serenity in every green corner and every impressive landscape. I enjoy walks in the woods, hikes in the mountains, and the cool breeze on the beach. Furthermore, sport is a vital part of my life, as it fills me with energy and vitality. I love challenging myself physically and pushing my limits, whether it's running, practicing yoga or participating in team sports
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for something sincere, someone who can make me understand what maybe I have been looking for a short time, I want to find someone who can make me feel something different from what I have lived so far, who can make me feel calm about what I can have, I know it is crazy that someone my age is thinking in such a rigid way, but if you are that person who like me wants to leave the fear behind, then I hope to know about you soon,
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Around the world
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All genres
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have one
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vin diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mario
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Oversize
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a much more stable economic life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My temperament
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood with my siblings
  • Which places have you been?
    Medellin, cartagena
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Europa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Soup
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Anne Hathaway
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Temperament
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bottle of water, my cell phone, mirror, makeup and perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is a mortal token of our immortality
  • What is your life motto?
    Not doing what I would not like to be done to me
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood with my siblings
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes