Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Wellread wife Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94947
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: February 25, 1969
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Therapist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
How do you feel about such a mature woman like me? I am a sincere person. I love traveling. I work a lot, and I don't have time to use social media. It takes too much time. I appreciate my time, and in my free time from work, I love to read, walk with my friends. I love to cook. My main dish is vegetables and meat in the oven! I am sure you will like it as well).
Hobbies and interests
I am engaged in belly dancing, swimming. In my spare time I go to the gym. I am fascinated by the culture and customs of other countries. I love animals and in the future I dream of building a shelter for homeless animals, this is my childhood dream!
Looking For Men Type
On this site I am looking for true love and sincere relationships. Your social status or wallet does not interest me at all. Life taught me to appreciate other things in a relationship. I need a strong and confident man. I am not looking for anything in this man except his care, affection, love and passion! Are you ready to be the most passionate and ardent person for me)? You just need to click the "Send EMF" button and this will probably be the first step to our future).
Interview
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When me and my parents had fun together).
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long).
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    My one is `In this world, LOVE is the best decoration for people'.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do for yourself, love others as yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first visit to the circus.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    There are a lot of them, especially I like to cook fish and pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My happy life.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not).
Advertising
Advertising