Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Wife Anastasiya from Zaporozhye
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Versatile Bride Ekaterina from Chernovtsy
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin

Estefania

Online
Wellread wife Estefania from Medellin (Colombia), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97667
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: December 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Throughout my life I have learned that it's all about living your life to the fullest, you will never know when your last day will be, so what is stopping you from doing what you love, whether it's singing, painting, talking to me, anything, but never miss the opportunity to do things, telling you a little about me, I am a woman who likes to have a lot of fun, travel, but also enjoys activities at home, like movies and so on, I am also a working woman and for me money currently is not a problem, I plan to travel to settle down with someone, so how about we take the next step?
Hobbies and interests
I like to go out and enjoy nature in all its splendor, discover and enjoy the wonders of nature. I like to go out by car to explore the city and the world, appreciating the fascinating structures of each place. I like to go shopping, have the clothes and accessories that I like, to look more beautiful and fabulous.
Looking For Men Type
It is not too much to say that I want to be able to find that love with which I can share good times, I would enjoy very much that the ideal person for me, likes to spend most of the time with me, who also has his goals and hobbies decided, who likes to go out, but also to be at home, better said I want that person to follow me in all adventures, I promise to give a lot of love, if you think this in box with you, what are you waiting for, WRITE ME ¡
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Loba- shakira
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Reggaeton
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Bruce willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Screame
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Extremes
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read and cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Soccer player
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Head of my own company
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    More experiences
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling with my family
  • Which places have you been?
    Argentina, mexico
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holanda, suiza
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Western
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Si
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Chain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Karol G
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Silent
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, wallet, perfume, lipstick. powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad and mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Anyone can cook
  • What is your life motto?
    Live life as if there is no life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Riding a bike for the first time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Paella
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Go out by car
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place facing the sea or in the countryside
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No