Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Wellmannered bride Yuliya from Lvov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97400
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation travel guide
  • Education: two university degrees
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Time to meet my love, I believe. Therefore, I made the decision that it would be better to sign up for the on dating site and search for a man on dating site who can make me happy and want to be happy with me. I am a gentle, sweet woman, but I also have a volcano of desire inside of me. I have no problem expressing my feelings.People who know me well remark that I am a nice, loyal friend .
Hobbies and interests
Being a tour guide, it's important for me to be in touch not only with the present but also with the past. The future is also of interest to me, and I look into it optimistically. I derive my inspiration from the past, apply it to the present, and project it on the future. My hobbies are meditation, collecting stationery, writing, and candle making. They help me transcend the limitations of the past, the present, and the future and express my world outlook in the most comprehensive manner. My hobbies help me enjoy peace with myself, with the people around me, and with the tumultuous events unfolding in my country.
Looking For Men Type
Responsible, independent, magnanimous, prudent, determined, with a sense of humor, respectful, caring, able to adapt to new circumstances, and purposeful.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Classical music, elegant Jazz, Blues, Country, Pop, Latin (all to suit the mood)
  • What is your favorite book?
    Francis Scott Fitzgerald's The Mysterious Story of Benjamin Button
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    For me, every flower in particular is an incredible work of art)
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Open a veterinary hospital
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe and the Arab Emirates, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, America, Canada, India, Brazil, Japan
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, Polenta, Lasagna, Frittata, Caprese, Minestrone, Tiramisu, Gelato. Turkish: Dolma, Kufta, Burek, Ayran
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes