Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Welleducated bride Inna from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID 95069
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth November 18, 1970
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1989)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession clothes designer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 47 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open minded person. I love trying everything new. I like to listen to jazz, blues and sometimes rock.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology, philosophy. I am interested in art and design. I am engaged in sports at an amateur level. I like running, swimming and fitness. I like to cook gourmet dishes and organize friendly gatherings. I love festival movies. In summertime I love to go to the beach.
Looking For Men Type
I believe I will meet a nice man who is ready to love and to be loved by me. And make our relationship happier with every day. But the most important for me is sincerity and his love. I want him to value me and my feelings the way I treat him and take care of our family. We should support and understand each other. I want him to like sports, and of course, have a sense of humor).
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Haruki Murakami books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and autumn.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shangri-La, Abstract: The Art of Design
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, running and dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to watch a documentary about art, philosophize with interesting people, swim in the sea.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was in the taiga with my father, my dog. I remember a log house there and a lot of snow.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rolls, dumplings, special dumplings and any salads with fresh vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.