Candy Brides
Online
Sincere Girl Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Hottempered Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Passionate Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk

Ol'ga

Online
Wellbalanced bride Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 72928
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: June 7, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2001, ;Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I`m well-balanced woman, sometimes romantic. I`m humorous, communicative, good listener as well. I appreciate the beauty of nature and the world we live in. I love traveling and do it with pleasure. I have serious intentions here, don`t want to play with anybody`s feelings. I`ll be glad to start communication with a man who is also serious in here.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is traveling, seeing other cultures and people. I love spending time outside with my children, having a picnic or having fun on a beach. I enjoy meeting with friends for a coffee, chat, cinema..
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a man with a big and kind heart. A man who knows how to love, help, how to be happy. I look for a smart man, who knows what he wants and not afraid to go for it. I like when a man can appreciate what he has and feel the moment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco, Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Juliette Binoche, Jan Reno
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, bowling
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, bowling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business, sporty, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel, have fun with children and friends, be outside.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Clown
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have love
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, France, Czech, Germany, Turkey, Cyprus..
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Denmark, Swiss
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Cross
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Can be hot temper sometimes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children, work
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Traveling
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No