Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Weak woman Oksana from Yuzhny (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97001
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Yuzhny
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation bank manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming woman! I was born in Ukraine in a small village. Higher education. An economist by profession. She worked for a long time in the Human Resources Department, then in the Bank. In 2006, a daughter, Diana, was born. She has been married for over 17 years. Active. Decent. I love life. Learn. New. From a hobby I can allocate travel. Yoga is a special pleasure, walking in the fresh air. I love animals, creativity, drawing, needlework. I like to look good, dress and take care of myself. Self-sufficient. Sociable. I easily get along with people. Of the shortcomings of character, I can single out several points. I love freedom of choice. I don't like being controlled by a man. A feature of my character is that if I choose a man for myself, then we will become the happiest couple. I am a devoted, loving and caring woman. I like to equip life, comfort, care and pay attention to the family.
Hobbies and interests
Hobbies: reading, studying, nature, traveling Sports: yoga, running, swimming I especially love walking by the water!)
Looking For Men Type
I will give preference to a man without bad habits. Self-sufficient. Kind, loving, who earns enough. He can provide for his family by himself. Preferably a business owner or self-employed. Appearance is secondary. First of all, the character and spiritual hachestvo are important. I do not accept in a man, if he does not keep his word, greed, deceit.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite music is different music
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Boris Akunin "State Counselor"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No priority
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Another world
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, running and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I dress according to the weather
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be the head of the department
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Depends on the area of my life but I hope for stability
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Open an online school
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Sledding on ice
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, Baikal and Vladivostok, Carpathians, Warsaw, In Germany: Berlin, Goslar, Cologne
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Portugal and Peru
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't have favorite celebrities
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I accept myself completely
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Hairblush, napkins, phone, headphones, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Without difficulty you can not catch a fish from the pond
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sledding on ice
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Kebab
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Car
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Suburb, 15 minutes by car from the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising