Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Weak lady Yuliya from Makeevka (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94861
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Makeevka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Senior customer service manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for making her dreams come true. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I cannot live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal - to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife.
Hobbies and interests
Among my hobbies is fashion as I like to stay stylish. Also I go in for dancing. I even have some prizes from several competitions). I am fond of yoga and meditation.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who would be open for a serious relationship, who would appreciate what he has and who would be happy with me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black, red, yellow, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like stylish clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Win!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dishes, pasta, biscuits
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
Advertising
Advertising