Candy Brides
Online
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Feminine Woman Ekaterina from Kherson
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Libra Lady Anastasiya from San Francisco
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky

Mariana

Online
Warmhearted woman Mariana from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97673
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am flattered and humbled to know that you are here reading this, so I won't waste your time because I value your consideration that mine is also valuable. I am a Latina woman who has been in the lowest and now trying to be up . I know what I want because I believe in myself and I don't plan on being with someone who doesn't believe in their own abilities. I am a girl who is passionate about my work and so I don't have much time left to waste with someone who doesn't know what they want. I am fascinated by traveling, sunshine and good food. I value a good conversation very much, rather than connecting with the physical I prefer to connect with the soul I am a modest and independent woman, I have heard good things about this site so I decided to create a profile and try my luck. maybe I will find love. The only thing I am looking for is a sincere gentleman, and that you don't lie to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to stay in fashion by wearing the latest collections of both fashion clothing and sportswear. I like to travel to places full of nature and beauty, admiring the beauty of nature brings me peace and tranquility. I like to spend time at home reading books, playing with friends and family, sharing beautiful moments, full of happiness and laughter. I like to keep myself in good physical condition by exercising, in such a way that all my clothes look their best. I like to enjoy music and dance, let my being free and feel totally free and happy.
Looking For Men Type
In my life story, I think I have learned to distinguish many things, among them what I deserve in my life, what I want and what makes me happy, in this way I look for a person with whom we can grow together, get to know all our tastes, what gives us pleasure and happiness, I am looking for a person willing to get out of the routine, to share special moments and above all to make all this come true, will you be that special person?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Karol g - Provenza
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Reggaeton
  • What is your favorite book?
    Corazon de tinta
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Joker
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror and dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Strength and agility sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Functional training
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow, red, blue, green, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fitted sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance and listen music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Scientific
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Head of my own company
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    More experiences
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Know the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    Italia, españa, francia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japon, londres
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Argentine food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Chain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bad bunny
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively exercising
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Ninguno
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, wallet, perfume, lipstick. powder
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Dad mom and sport
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Head on with the elephant
  • What is your life motto?
    He who does not remember his past is condemned to live it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Riding a bike for the first time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tray paisa
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel and see the world
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    From time to time
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place facing the sea or in the countryside
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes