Candy Brides


Warm bride Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91100
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation waitress
  • Education: medical college
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. I am warm, honest, hardworking, generous, responsible, thoughtful and caring. I can be forthright and direct when I need to be. I like to make my home cozy and hospitable. I am a romantic person and I think that true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level - it's more than just chemistry and attraction.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport, traveling and music. I enjoy being on the fresh air and listening to the sounds of nature. I adore singing of nightingale and noises of forest or river. I think that all people are the part of nature and we ought to be close to it all the time. I am very simple and open hearted. I am always open for something new.
Looking For Men Type
I am not searching for a perfect partner, I am searching for love. I know that I have my other half somewhere - sincere, family-oriented and reliable. My future parner is not rude and he is not hot tempered, he can make me smile no matter what. A good sense of humor is welcome! Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Be kind and treat people as you want to be treated by them
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?