Candy Brides
Online
Sexual Lady Kristina from Simferopol
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Divorced Wife Elena from Odessa
Online
Flexible Lady Inna from Nikolaev
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov

Antonina

Online
Unpredictable lady Antonina from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97711
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: July 23, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hydrologist, hydrochemist
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Kherson Hydrological Technical School
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't have a list of things I like to do) It all depends on my mood and situation. I am a big fan of sports I love traveling, if I have a chance I visit new places all over the country and abroad I like cooking and I hope I can show my skills to my man
Hobbies and interests
I have a very beautiful inner world. I am a real and sincere lady. I have a good sense of humor and I will be glad to share jokes with my future man! I am sensual, soft and sociable. My friends find me an intelligent and confident lady. Sometimes you will find me a mysterious girl. I have a kind heart, so I will always bloom for my man
Looking For Men Type
I think it's impossible to describe the man I dream about because I dream about love, which means that it doesn't matter what this man looks like or where he lives, the main thing is feelings and connection. In general, what I value most in men is honesty and loyalty. Humor is very important to me, as with its help we can build a light and light relationship. I know that if my man is kind, loving, caring and appreciates me first of all as a lady, then we already have a path to happiness.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sports and meditation
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sport
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Cyty