Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Unpredictable bride Ol'ga from Sevastopol (Russia), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96741
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1976
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Sevastopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation Yoga trainer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am aimed at meeting a worthy optimistic person who shares my goals being here - starting a new acquaintance, which would hopefully transfer from a bright romantic experience into our own long lasting love story. I am easygoing, humorous, very faithful and dedicated to my beloved! I consider that life is easy when you take it easy, therefore I prefer to smile in spite of everything! I am not going to complicate your life, just illuminate it and enjoy being together!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in yoga, I adore nature, cooking, traveling, museum, literature. I love different educations.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a very decent and conscious person who does not chase the aim of playing games. I will be a great finding for someone who knows what respect, understanding, good humour, inner balance mean! If all these qualities are inherited to you, then it means we are on the same wavelength! And we need to give us a try.I welcome letters from such a man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, blues, classical, sometimes house and country music.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a trainer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a very happy wife.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different salads.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising