Candy Brides
Online
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Olga from Lvov
Online
Kind Woman Mariya from Mariupol
Online
Purposeful Bride Valeriya from Poltava
Online
Responcible Bride Mariya from Odessa
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava

Yuliya

Online
Unique bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 78868
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 3, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation dancer
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open and sincere person, who can be soft as the first spring grass and unpredictable as the autumn weather! My life's motto is : Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but the moments that take our breath away, thats why I try to live to the fullest.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of different interests, so it means that I'm a very many-sided person. My biggest hobby is dancing, for me it's more than a hobby it is a big part of my life. I'm convinced that this is the most beautiful kind of sports in the world and wonderful way to show emotions. I adore picnics, different trips and outings. I like to be a bit adventurous. At the same time I enjoy quiet times at home, to feel cozy.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man with kind heart and with passion in his eyes! I want to be with an active and sportive person, who loves the life and wants to try all pleasures of it. My man should be trustworthy, intelligent and has good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Depend on my mood
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depend on my mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes