Candy Brides
Online
Reasonable Girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Peaceful Bride Svetlana from Nikolaev
Online
Pleasure Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa

Oksana

Online
Unique bride Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97880
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 6' (185 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-2010, ;Boy-2018, ;Girl-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Management
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm looking for love! I'm not here to play with me! I'm very easy-going person, like to explore new things and don't imagine my life without adventures. My family and close people are the most important people in my life and I cannot imagine my life without them.
Hobbies and interests
I love photography, traveling, visiting spas and cinemas, spending time with children in nature, going to the gym, gymnastics! Dance is my passion and I always believe that this passion comes straight from within (from my soul) and is reflected outside in my movements.
Looking For Men Type
I made a decision for myself that I want to build a relationship that will last forever, that is, my search is a very serious goal and for this I want to say that I want to be with a man who really wants to build a relationship forever. For me it is important to have a good friend by my side who would be a reliable support in my life and with whom I can share all beautiful and hard sides of our life together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bon Jovi - It's my life
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, cooking, travelling
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No