Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Unique bride Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95861
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: October 24, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Theater and film actress
  • Occupation Theater and film actress
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an ideal in the whole Universe, but I think exactly in somebody's Universe, I am for sure an idial). It is easy to deal with me, you will find out it just after you know me better. I am a smart, beautiful, good-natured and ambitious woman. Someone will consider me crazy, but who is normal in this world? Just give me some time and I will turn the Earth upside down. My life has its own smell and taste; it is an unforgettable taste of stability and a vanilla aroma of devotion.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is being actress and, of course, theater. One of the components of my hobby is reading books. After all, how to play in theater or cinema without knowing literature? I also do dancing. I love this activity since childhood. I always followed the dancing people in videos when I was very young. My mom told me that first I started to dance and only after it I started to talk).
Looking For Men Type
I want a man with whom I could not only talk on different topics, but also be silent, hugging while lying on the couch. He is madly in love and deeply respects his woman. He is the main one: decisive, balanced, reliable, self-confident, adequate and similar in his views to mine, so I completely trust him and his decision. I can safely entrust him to solve tsome problem if I don't have time. He is well-mannered, tactful, generous, attentive. He must be an esthete. He can even be a little selfish. Be able to surround himself with beautiful things and take care of himself and have his own style. My ideal relationship is based on mutual respect. Where a man considers the opinion of a woman. Where there are no infringement and humiliation. In a word, where a man treats a woman like a princess.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I can't choose one, I like a lot of songs.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music is POP.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Book by Elchin Safarli (Sweet Salt of the Bosphorus)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Matt Bommer / Catherine Zeta Jones
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have plenty of them.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love romantic movies. Melodramas - such great feeling inside of my soul (it helps me to hope that real love really exists))
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I can only watch football.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark burgundy.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red - the color of passion.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I can go to a cafe or a movie. To meet friends. Also I like just spend time at home watching a TV show or a book.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    It is very private topic for me.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy wife of my beloved husband, take place like a mother. I want a beautiful and cozy house also.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I don't want to change anything in my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I loved going to school and going to my grandmother, as there always goodies were waiting for me.
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited plenty cool places.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I am dreaming to visit Mexico, Peru, Cuba, LA, NY.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends call me cheeky one. I have no idea why haha.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian and European cuisine more.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I do not have that.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would very much like to talk to a Hollywood star, namely an actor or actress, in order to receive guidance or advice on the profession.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Definitely calmly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a little lazy, but I have been constantly struggling with this. But sometimes I can afford myself to do nothing all day, just lay and watching TV series.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Everything is simple - a telephone, wet wipes, a comb and a mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom influenced on my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What will you sow that you reap.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never take revenge on vile people. Become happy and they won't survive it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first memory is when my mom was singing me songs.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything is simple - Ukrainian traditional dish Borsch.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can give up everything.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but only where is good music.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50 to 50.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city as I am attracted to big cities.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Oh no, I am not attracted to this country.
Advertising
Advertising