Candy Brides
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Kind Lady Lina from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev

Elena

Online
Truthful bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96251
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 3, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet and tender woman. I am a well-educated and intelligent person. I am an engineer by profession. At work I am always a serious and busy lady. That is why after work I like to relax and spend time actively. I dream of giving all my time to my future beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend free time actively. I am interested in pole dance and fitness. I love flowers, nice romantic dinners and good company. I also like reading nice books, traveling to new countries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious and purposeful man with a sense of humour and an easy character. I want children and I am looking for someone who is also willing and ready for them. Of course, not right away, we need to get to know each other better for a couple of years and during this time enjoy each other, build a career, business and other things.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and pole dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant and casual style.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Portugal, USA.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop moving!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I spent every summer at my granny's in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Italian paella
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.