Candy Brides


Trustworthy lady Elena from Sevastopol (Russia), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94445
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Sevastopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation tutor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ready for the soonest date in real life! I am a resolute and determined woman who has very specified aims! I know what it is to be the best woman, best lover, best housewife, attentive listener, helper. I am ready to bare and show my anima to my man). I am sure that this year will be the year of the fulfillment of our desires! I guess that this magic time will cross me and my man finally together. I am all pro traveling, ready for relocation and big changes in life! But anyway, I am concerned about my safety as any other sober lady. Therefore I will not venture on a booking my flight to a strange man after exchanging a couple of letters. I am looking for a qualitative and fruitful relationship where we will gain love in all its manifestation!
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and I adore knitting! I love animals, especially dogs! I love to decorate everything). Are you ready to meet such a woman)?
Looking For Men Type
I want a curious person who indeed wants to unravel the secret of real love, who wants to investigate me - who will make steps towards me and discover me. Whose interest will not wither and will only grow! I want the passion to unite with sincere desire to be together! I want my man to treat me with devotion and respect)! He must not be an ideal. Who is ideal? Perfection is boring! I am very interested in who he really is, if we can be soulmates and indeed dear people for each other. I guess it is the pledge for a long-lasting relationship!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    50 First Dates
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies and comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colors in my clothes!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Just casual style) and sometimes I love nice dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to knit, so I will love to make some things by my hands
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I will love to see as many countries as possible!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, sure! I believe!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively. I love to walk at the sea coast.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The happiest moment was when my dad presented me a dog as a gift!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer calm places.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I will join my beloved man everywhere!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.