Candy Brides
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Kind Lady Ekaterina from Kharkov
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Tidy Wife Elizaveta from Barcelona


Trustworthy lady Ekaterina in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96018
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: December 19, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tax inspector
  • Occupation Account manager in radio
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I lived in Russia until 2000. When my parents got divorced, my mother and sister and I moved to Kharkov to live with my grandmother. My mom is Ukrainian, my dad is Russian. In 2011 I graduated with honors from the National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute". After graduation I worked as an administrator in the gym. And then in my specialty - a tax inspector. Now I work as an account manager for radio in a large Media holding in the advertising department. In a relationship, the most important thing for me is feelings! There is no future without love, and neither sex, nor money, nor romance will help! It is important that we care for each other, and not for himself and herself.
Hobbies and interests
I love art photography, listening to music, watching movies, nature, traveling, walking, dancing, going to the gym.
Looking For Men Type
I would like him to be a thoughtful, clever man, a pleasant conversation partner who could provide for himself and his family. A man who likes to have fun and take care of his appearance (no more than me).
  • What is your favorite song?
    Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rap music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, basketball.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in my free time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.