Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Divorced Wife Alena from Lugansk
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Cute Bride Natalya from Odessa

Viktoriya

Online
Trustful lady Viktoriya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 83662
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: March 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Operator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
As for my character, I think, I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest. I am not sure but my friends say that I have good sense of humour. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But sometimes I have those swings of mood when I feel sad and want to stay alone for some time. I think that's quite OK because everybody has such moments. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. I like to help people around and see how they become happy.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, skating, in my childhood I was engaged in acrobatics and horse riding. In my free time I go with friends to a movie, karaoke, bowling. I love picnics and cooking - it's my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I have a dream of a man, who will always want to be beside me. Man who wants to share life's ups and downs with me. Man who knows how to love, with his whole heart. Man who is not afraid to show me his affection. Man who never uses emotions to try to control me. Man who is faithful in his thoughts and actions. Man who is kind, considerate, honest, caring, sincere.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Yesterday"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    POP
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sophia Loren
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Run
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and classic clothing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love sports, skating, in my childhood I was engaged in acrobatics and horse riding. In my free time I go with friends to a movie, karaoke, bowling. I love picnics and cooking - it's my hobby.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In my childhood I wanted to be a stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have wonderful children and a loving husband, and a large and cozy house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet the man of my dreams
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Italy, Japan, Germany, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Cutie
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Cat's Eye as a pendant
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sophia Loren
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, mirror, money, notebook, house keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The most precious gift we can offer others is our presence. When our mindfulness embraces those we love, they bloom like flowers.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not be depressed
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought me a puppy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Greek salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes