Candy Brides
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Lady Olenka from Kherson
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov

Maria Leany

Online
Thrifty woman Maria Leany from Medellin (Colombia), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97462
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: June 14, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Communicator and marketer
  • Occupation Communicator and marketer
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I welcome you to my life, I'm more than what you can see in my pictures; a mature, effective, positive woman, who is ready to make you not regret approaching me. I love life and that's why I make other people's lives so much better. I'm dedicated to deliver, give and reap the best I have in my hands, and more. Willing to travel the world and share time with you.
Hobbies and interests
I am a dreamy woman, passionate about traveling and getting to know the whole world if I could, I like to be in shape I go to the gym a lot
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the ideal person, but that person isn't the "perfect" one, but the one that will make me feel better, not with myself, but with the way others are able to make me happy. A sincere, loyal, honorable man, who isn't afraid to be open and give me exclusivity! I hope you will give yourself a chance to try something and let me see the magic in you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Be happy
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Akelarre - Mario Mendoza
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Paul
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, action, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Almost everything but especially football
  • What sport do you do?
    Soccer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red/black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Write, compose
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Musician
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Professionally and personally stable
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My income
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When they gave me my pet
  • Which places have you been?
    La vega, Melgar, La mesa, Flandes, Puerto López, Santa Martha
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Argentina, Portugal, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    The one in my house
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Tyler
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My character in some specific situations
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, glasses, insulin, perfume, water
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family, my mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Reading is resisting
  • What is your life motto?
    Strive for what I want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I shared time with my brother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Meal
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes