Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Thrifty girl Inna from Izmail (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94681
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: February 17, 2000
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Izmail
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic person who still believes in love and miracles. I do believe that you can find love in every place in the world. I always try to notice the bright side of life and share my happiness with people. I am a kind person. I love animals. I also love children. I think that the world is beautiful if you concentrate your attention on the right things. Life is what you make it!
Hobbies and interests
I always enjoy developing as a cook. I like reading books, playing sports and going to the gym. I also like to do interior design.
Looking For Men Type
I am here for the sake of love. I really believe you can find it literally everywhere. So I am taking this chance. I do not believe in the rules and stereotypes that people create about couples, so I do not really pay attention to anything, but communication. I am here to find a soul mate with a kind heart, a good sense of humor, someone who will enjoy life with me. I do not care about the age of my partner, because for me it is more important how we will feel together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to go to Italy.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, money, powder, lipstick.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.