Candy Brides
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Sincere Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Considered Woman Agnessa from Poltava
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Open Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov

Natal'ya

Online
Thankful wife Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95690
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: August 22, 1973
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: cosmetologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: Medical University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I love this life. I live and I am thankful for everything I have! I always try to find a positive side in all life situations and never give up. In a relationship, I am an open, joyful, devoted woman. I love to LOVE and enjoy this feeling together!
Hobbies and interests
Sport is an important part of my life. I enjoy being healthy and in good shape. I am a vegetarian. I also adore dancing (salsa and bachata) and traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who lead an active lifestyle. I would like to travel and explore new places together with my man. If you like sport - that's great! If you don't want to wait years for building a strong and loving family - write me back. I don't want to waste my time!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, blues.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sports, salsa, bachata, traveling.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a loving partner.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Europe.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending time actively.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.