Candy Brides
Online
Sunny Lady Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Happy Lady Irina from Stockholm
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Good Bride Nataliya from Kiev
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka

Irina

Online
Tender lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 72911
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 23, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Temporarily out of work
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender, sensual, feminine, faithful, kind, honest, decent, intelligent. I trust people. I consider that there are more good people than wrong. I'm romantic by nature and I try to see only good and beautiful in everything.
Hobbies and interests
i love to read different interseting books, i love to listen to good music, to sit somehwree with my friends with the glass of georgian wine, i love to listen to the wind and thinking about eternity
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man should have a bright personality and sparkling sense of humor. He should be able to support any conversation. I want next to me was a brave, but at the same time, gentle man. So that he could protect me from all trouble. And I would fell calm. A man should be able to make decisions and take responsibility for their. So that was able to understand and appreciate a woman like me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic sometimes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Madagaskar
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and brown
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    The time would show)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have my second half
  • Which places have you been?
    Nowhere, unfortunately, just over Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Egypt
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more persistant
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mom's feeding me
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Potato and meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, as every woman)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It could be