Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Tender lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88637
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: August 27, 1985
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: cook
  • Occupation waitress
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender and kind woman, caring mother and wife. I wish to create a good family. I never loose my temper, but can be offended easily, that is what I don't like in myself. But i can recover from it very fast and make a first step after that. I like to make surprises to my beloved person.
Hobbies and interests
I like to sing, to dance. Reading psychological literature is to my liking. It is very interesting to find out something new in myself and in other people. I would like to do many other activities if only I had with whom
Looking For Men Type
I wish my man to be serious about relationships and creating the family. Age difference doesnt matter for me. For good relationships good attitude is more important
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, lilly, camomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, running, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different, depends on mood. elegant I like also
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Taking time with friends, to be with family
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, Australia, Canada, European countries, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian, spicy, chinese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Dont have
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes with friends
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising