Candy Brides


Tender bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91121
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 31, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation administrator in a restaurant
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am very tender and cheerful person. I am very kind and soft person, friendly and easy-going. I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best! I definitely know what I want and I always do what I say. Look at me. You will notice that I am very shy and sometimes I am very embarrassed when people pay me compliments I try to find happiness around me. I like to be in the circle of my friends, I hate loneliness, I adore ice cream and chocolate. I am trying to stay fit all the time, that's why I do sport a lot. I try to find a happiness around me. You should try to know me better.
Hobbies and interests
When I was a small girl I was fond of gymnastics, dancing and liked to watch figure-skating. And now my hobby is my work. But I also like to spend my leisure time interestingly and always try to do different new and interesting things, visit new places.
Looking For Men Type
Every woman wants to feel loved and cared. I want to see next to me a cheerful, kind and purposeful man. I want to give love and happiness! I am looking for a man, who would be perfect specially for me, who would bring out the best of me making me want to become even better. who will kiss me and light the fire of passion inside of me.In my opinion it's very important to understand each other. I want to feel the connection between us. Also I want him to be honest with me, faithful and have mature mind. I will be a loving partner for man and he will be my everything.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do. I adore them.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes ,in future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city