Candy Brides
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Olga from Chuguev
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Positive Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Modest Bride Sofiya from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky

Marina

Online
Tender bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 78029
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2008, ;Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very tender, kind, communicative and not selfish person! I am one man woman. I want to find here the right one for me and to fall in love with him, I will make him be happy everyday and support him in good and bad times! I am able to compromises and I know how to forgive!
Hobbies and interests
Very joyful and energetic. i like to go out with my friends, to talk, to make new acquaintances. being on the move is really my nature! there is something like a fountain of energy in my heart. i can be like a whirlwind which move heaven and earth to change my life for the better. but at the same time there is much tenderness in me. in my soul lives the belief that soft words and touches are the most powerful tool to reach any aim. may i prove this to you?
Looking For Men Type
i am looking for a serious, caring and responsible soulmate. i imagine him as a serious person who knows what he needs from life and from relationship. but also i would like my soulmate to be a person with a good sense of humor. someone, in whose company i will always feel at ease. also it will be just great if my soulmate shares common interests with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music lover
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My mom
  • Which places have you been?
    Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes