Candy Brides
Online
Familyorientated Lady Yuliya from Nikopol
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Girl Margarita from Poltava
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Purposeful Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev

Lyudmila

Online
Tender bride Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 68158
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: September 23, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady looking for her second half. I have interesting, understanding, loving and kind character and I dream about a man who will be able to understand and to appreciate it and who will never offend me because I am very tender. My friends say I have charismatic personality and that I am very easy going, open and sincere. I am soft, attentive, loving, passionate, sweet and seductive when I feel I am with a real man. I am absolutely sure that if you are reading it right now you belong to this kind of people and I would like to know you better because I am here to find the only one man and to make him the happiest person in the world. I have a good sense of humor and I like jokes and cheerful companies. I am very active but sometimes I prefer staying at home and having interesting conversation in private and cozy home atmosphere. Would you like to join me and to spend a breathtaking evening?
Hobbies and interests
I like sport a lot! Sport is my main passion because I like staying in shape and besides sport gives me feeling of satisfaction. I also like speed so I like fast cars and I like having such experience. You may think I am crazy. Yes, a little bit. But I am crazy in a good meaning of this word. I also like taking care of myself and becoming better every day. I like visiting places of interests, exhibitions, galleries and because of it travelling is also the thing which I admire a lot. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies because when I am in the kitchen I am a creator and a magician simultaneously. I like different experiments and cooking also gives me opportunity to have them. I like listening to music, dancing, exploring new things and I simply like to live because life is so amazing!
Looking For Men Type
A man I am looking for must be my friend, first of all. I want him not only to be my husband. I want him to be my friend as I have already said, advisor, lover and partner. I want to feel as if I am behind a stone wall and I want to trust him to 100%. Faithfulness mans a lot for me so I want him to be faithful and sincere because I am also always honest and reliable. If we are together, you may be sure I will never betray. And you must know you can always share all your thoughts with me and simply be the way you are because if I love you once, I will be always yours. I want my man to be mature and I would like him to know what he wants. So I don't care the age, height, weight, social position and so on. I am looking for a personality and not for an ideal character from a book. Besides, I think ideal people don't exist. And even if they existed, they would be extremely boring. That is why I don't want my man to be perfect. I want him to be real and to love me. That's totally enough.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    A lot of them. Jazz, classic music, electro, trance and many others.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Knocking on Heaven's Door
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like watching box
  • What sport do you do?
    Rollerblading and fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes! They are my favorite flowers!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all kinds of roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All of them and their combinations
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on situation and my mood. I like being different.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, rollerblading, meeting friends, reading books, watching movies and many other things!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I simply want to be a good loving and beloved wife and to have a strong family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE, Dominican Republic
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lyuka, Lyusya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, Slavic, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes. Bu alsot a lot of things depend on us
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both! I am easy going and different, remember?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes my mood may change very quickly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    A lot!